Skincare | Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Hand Cream Travel Edition Set

2016081612430220160816124309

Found this being sold at Sydney International Airport!

So I know the Elizabeth Arden green tea range come in different fragrances like lavender, honey suckle and cherry blossom… but I didn’t know they came in hand creams!

At first I thought I was buying a set of travel-sized body lotions… maybe I took the wrong box when purchasing – I don’t know. But when I finally got to my hotel and gave it another look, I saw it was hand creams! Slightly disappointed but then again, I found this a lot more practical as I always have dry hands!

I’ve only tried the green tea hand cream and it’s sent is remarkable and smell just like the EDTs. Unlike the body lotion, the colour of the cream is white and not green. I’m guessing that the Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Body Lotion has green colouring added to it.

But they don’t really last long on my super dry hands and I’m really lazy with regular applications… mostly because I tend to leave the hand cream at home just in case I lose it while out and about. After all, these are only available at the airport and were duty free so I didn’t want it to run out too soon! And I only ever go overseas once in a blue moon.

I may or may not post a review on the others. This post is basically to announce to green tea hand cream appreciators that Elizabeth Arden green tea hand creams exist! And in different scents too!

~Nurilen

One thought on “Skincare | Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Hand Cream Travel Edition Set

  1. Wow, this is my everyday perfume and I didn’t even know it came in so many scents let alone a hand cream…all I can find here is the regular green tea EDT and the exotic one…I’m going to have to scour the internet for these now as they sound lovely! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

